Learn Mode Cancellation
The learn mode will cancel if more than 2 minutes have passed and no sensor have been learned or if more than 5 minutes has passed for the entire procedure. If the learn mode is canceled before any IDs are learned, the BCM will remember all previously stored IDs and their locations. As soon as the BCM learns the first ID, all other IDs are erased from the BCM memory and if equipped, the DIC will display a service tire monitor type message.